Close

Tehsildars

Filter Who's Who divisions wise

Filter

Tehsildars
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Tehsildar South Tehsildar South tehsildar-south[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in +91-194-2482277 +91-194- Amar Niwas Complex, Tankipora Srinagar
No Image Tehsildar North Tehsildar North tehsildar-north[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in +91-194-2311287 +91-194- Tehsil Office North (Hazratbal)
No Image Tehsildar Khanyar Tehsildar Khanyar tehsildar-khanyar[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in +91-194- Tehsil Office Khanyar Srinagar
No Image Tehsildar Eidgah Tehsildar Eidgah tehsildar-eidgah[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in +91-194- Tehsil Office Eidgah
No Image Tehsildar Chanapora Tehsildar Chanapora tehsildar-chanapora[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in 9797760378 +91-194- Tehsil Office Chanapora Srinagar
No Image Tehsildar Shalteng Tehsildar Shalteng tehsildar-shalteng[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in 9596341000 +91-194- Tehsil Office Shalteng Srinagar
No Image Tehsildar Panthachowk Tehsildar Panthachowk tehsildar-pchowk[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in +91-194- Tehsil Office Panthachowk Srinagar
No Image Tehsildar Recovery Tehsildar Recovery dcsgr-jk[at]nic[dot]in +91-194-2470548 Tehsil Building, DC office Tankipora