Close

Whos Who

 

District Administration

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Sh. Mohammad Aijaz (IAS) Deputy Commissioner dcsgr-jk[at]nic[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, DC office 2nd Floor Tankipora, Srinagar – 190001 +91-194-2452182
Sh. Zahoor Ahmad Mir (JKAS) Additional District Development Commissioner addcsgr-jk[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, DC office Tankipora, Srinagar – 190001 +91-194-2457312
Sh. Syed Haneef Balkhi (JKAS) Additional Deputy Commissioner adcrsgr-jk[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, DC office 2nd Floor Tankipora, Srinagar – 190001 +91-194-2477033
Sh. Fazlul Haseeb (IAS) Additional Deputy Commissioner Amar Niwas Complex, DC office 2nd Floor Tankipora, Srinagar – 190001
Sh. Primroze Bashir (JKAS) Sub Divisional Magistrate West dcsgr-jk[at]nic[dot]in SDM Office Shalteng
Sh. Murtaza Ahmad Sheikh (JKAS) Sub Divisional Magistrate East dcsgr-jk[at]nic[dot]in NIC DC Office Complex Tankipora +91-194-2483332
Sh. Raeis Ahmad Bhat (JKAS) Assistant Commissioner Revenue acr-dcsgr[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in NIC DC Office Complex Tankipora +91-194-2477054

 

Planning

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Sh. Mohammad Yaseen Lone Director Planning cposrinagar[at]gmail[dot]com DC office complex, Ground Floor Tankipora +91-194-2477742

 

National Informatics Centre (NIC)

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Sh. Farooq Ahmad Senior Technical Director / District Informatics Officer dio-srn[at]nic[dot]in 2nd Floor, NIC DC Office Complex Tankipora +91-194-2474637

 

Election

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Sh. Shekil Hussain Akmali Dy District Election Officer entsrinagar[at]nic[dot]in District Election Office, DC Office Complex Tankipora +91-194-2471194
Sh. Susheel Kumar Tickoo Election Naib Tehsildar entsrinagar[at]nic[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, DC Office Srinagar +91-194-2471194

 

Tehsildars

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Sh. Maeen Azhar Kakroo Tehsildar South tehsildar-south[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, Tankipora Srinagar +91-194-2482277
Sh. Qaiser Mehmood Tehsildar North tehsildar-north[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office North (Hazratbal) +91-194-2311287
Smt. Aliya Tabasum Tehsildar Khanyar tehsildar-khanyar[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Khanyar Srinagar
Sh. Ishfaq Ahmad Khan Tehsildar Eidgah tehsildar-eidgah[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Eidgah
Sh. Saqib Saleem Tehsildar Chanapora tehsildar-chanapora[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Chanapora Srinagar +91
Sh. Younis Ahmad Bangroo Tehsildar Shalteng tehsildar-shalteng[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Shalteng Srinagar +91
Sh. Majid Choudhary Tehsildar Panthachowk tehsildar-pchowk[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Panthachowk Srinagar
Smt. Irtiza Jeelani Tehsildar Recovery str-dcsgr[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Building, DC office Tankipora +91-194-2470548
Sh. Imtiyaz Amin Naik Tehsildar Headquater  tehsildar-hqsgr[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, Tankipora Srinagar  
Sh. Mohammad Shafi Lone Tehsildar Nazool   Amar Niwas Complex, Tankipora Srinagar