Close

Whos Who

District Administration

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Dr. Bilal Mohi-ud-Din Bhat (I.A.S) Deputy Commissioner dcsgr-jk[at]nic[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, DC office 2nd Floor Tankipora, Srinagar – 190001 +91-194-2452182
Sh. Zahoor Ahmad Mir (JKAS) Additional District Development Commissioner addcsgr-jk[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, DC office Tankipora, Srinagar – 190001 +91-194-2457312
Sh. Syed Ahmad Kataria, (JKAS) Additional Deputy Commissioner adcrsgr-jk[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, DC office 2nd Floor Tankipora, Srinagar – 190001 +91-194-2477033
Dr. Khalid Hussain Malik (JKAS)
Additional Deputy Commissioner Amar Niwas Complex, DC office 2nd Floor Tankipora, Srinagar – 190001 +91-194-2483229
Sh. Muzamil Maqbool Beigh Sub Divisional Magistrate West dcsgr-jk[at]nic[dot]in SDM Office Shalteng +91-9484001105
Sh. Murtaza Ahmad Sheikh (JKAS) Sub Divisional Magistrate East dcsgr-jk[at]nic[dot]in NIC DC Office Complex Tankipora +91-194-2483332
Sh. Aijaz Ahmad Shah Assistant Commissioner Revenue acr-dcsgr[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in NIC DC Office Complex Tankipora +91-194-2477054

 

Planning

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Sh. Mohammad Yaseen Lone Joint Director (Planning) / Chief Planning Officer
jdpsgr-jk[at]nic[dot]in DC office complex, Ground Floor Tankipora +91-194-2477742

 

National Informatics Centre (NIC)

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Sh. Mujtaba Ahmad Banday
Joint Director (IT) / District Informatics Officer dio-srn[at]nic[dot]in 2nd Floor, NIC DC Office Complex Tankipora +91-194-2474637

 

Election

Name Designation Email Address Phone
 Ms. Nazia Hassan
Dy District Election Officer entsrinagar[at]nic[dot]in District Election Office, DC Office Complex Tankipora +91-194-2471194
Election Naib Tehsildar entsrinagar[at]nic[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, DC Office Srinagar +91-194-2471194

 

Tehsildars

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Sh. Sajad Rasool Shah
Tehsildar South tehsildar-south[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, Tankipora Srinagar +91-9484001106
Sh. Zubair Ahmed
Tehsildar North tehsildar-north[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office North (Hazratbal) +91-9484001107
Sh. Syed Shahid Hussain
Tehsildar Khanyar tehsildar-khanyar[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Khanyar Srinagar +91-9484001109
Sh. Mohd Iqbal Zargar
Tehsildar Eidgah tehsildar-eidgah[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Eidgah +91-9484001120
Sh. Kifayat Ali
Tehsildar Chanapora tehsildar-chanapora[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Chanapora Srinagar +91-9484001126
Sh. Rayees Ahmed Dar
Tehsildar Shalteng tehsildar-shalteng[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Shalteng Srinagar +91-9484001125
Sh. Umer Gulzar
Tehsildar Panthachowk tehsildar-pchowk[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Office Panthachowk Srinagar +91-9484001127
Sh. Abdul Gani Wani
Tehsildar Recovery str-dcsgr[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Tehsil Building, DC office Tankipora +91-9484001849
Sh. Imtiyaz Amin Naik
Tehsildar Headquater  tehsildar-hqsgr[at]jk[dot]gov[dot]in Amar Niwas Complex, Tankipora Srinagar  +91-9484001656
Sh. Shabaz Ahmad Akhoon
Tehsildar Nazool   Amar Niwas Complex, Tankipora Srinagar  +91-